Christmas/New Year Opening Times

22 Dec Christmas/New Year Opening Times

We would like to wish our SportsFit community a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

crazystock_11957_large-2

It’s been a challenging year for many of us and now is a great time to have a break, spend some quality time with family and friends and look forward to a better 2021 (hopefully no more lockdowns).

Although many of staff will be taking some well deserved time off, our clinic will remain open throughout. Our opening times are:

  • Thursday 24th December:                         8.00am – 4.00pm
  • Friday 25th December Christmas Day:  CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December Boxing Day:   CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December:                          CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December:                          8.00am – 7.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December:                    7.00am – 8.00pm
  • Thursday 31st December:                         8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Friday 1st January:                                    CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January:                             8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Our regular opening times resume from Monday 3rd January 2021.

You can book an appointment online HERE or contact our friendly reception team on (03) 8840 8066.

NOTE: Physiotherapy, Sports Physio, Clinical Exercise and GLA:D programs will be available throughout, and availability will vary for our other key services (Podiatry, Remedial Massage, Dietitian/Nutrition and Hand Therapy). All services resume to normal from the 11th January 2021.