We are open this festive season!

23 Dec We are open this festive season!

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year this festive season! It is such as great time of year catching up with family and friends, festive eating and if you’re lucky a time of travelling.  However your health does not need to be put on hold. SportsFit will be keeping our Glen Iris clinic and Pilates studio open for services including physio, remedial massage and clinical exercise, to help you stay fit and healthy. Our opening times will be:

  • Tuesday 24th Dec       8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th Dec     CLOSED
  • Friday 27th Dec           8.00am – 5.00pm
  • Saturday 28th Dec      8.00am – 12.00pm
  • Sunday 29th Dec        CLOSED
  • Monday 30th Dec       8.00am – 8.00pm
  • Tuesday 31st Dec        8.00am – 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 1st Jan     CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd Jan       Resume normal hours  

crazystock_11957_large-2

If you do require any remedial massage, clinical exercise, pilates or physio in Glen Iris, Ashburton or Malvern East, we will continue to offer these services throughout.  Our Podiatry and Dietitian/Nutrition services will resume on the 6th of January.

Bookings can be made online HERE or calling our friendly admin team on 8840 8066.